MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
So yummy my hubby ate 3/4 of the pan definitely going to make more soon thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paulena Mae Darger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Really good recipe!!!My husband and kids love it! For me,I would like bake less 25 minutes to be more moist! ^^
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I have made these Brownies for years. They are always a request when we have family gatherings. I actually use Nestle Toll House Milk Chocolate chips, it makes a big difference in taste. I have tried with different brands, everytime I am asked what did you do to them, they are not the same. Lesson learned... Nestlé Toll House Milk Chocolate chips is the only way to go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by momskitchen
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Perfect brownies! Just perfect! One tip- make sure you let the water mixture cool for a minute or so or you will burn the chocolate like I did the first time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
I followed this recipe to the letter. These were very very bland in my opinion and way too cakey. Should have left out one of the eggs and it needed more chocolate flavor. Still on the hunt for a great fudgey, chewy brownie recipe. I don't know how everyone likes these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by npaulus

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
USE this recipe! These are the best brownies OF MY LIFE. If you haven't had them, you haven't lived!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
So good! Best brownies, and so easy! The only change I made was adding an extra egg, my husband prefers cakelike brownies. They were perfect! This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by De

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
This is going to be my go-to brownie recipe from now on. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
It took me so long to find a brownie recipe that wasn't cake like. These were perfect. I did double the recipe for my 9x13 pan and baked them for 30 minutes on 325 degrees. I also tossed some mini m&ms in a couple tablespoons of flour and added them to the mixture for some extra flavor. I also made a homemade frosting, recipe is 1 stick of softened butter, beat on low speed for 30 seconds to 1 minute, add 3 or 4 cups of powdered sugar, 1 tablespoon of vanilla and 3 or 4 tablespoons of milk. If you want a thicker frosting add a little more powdered sugar and if you want it thinner then add a little more milk, and if you want more flavor then add a touch more vanilla.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Savage

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States