MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Made them Sunday evening and they were gone before bedtime! Whole house LOVED them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Amazing! best brownie recipe by far~!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Didn't change anything and they were great! Why buy the preservatives from the boxes when these are better and cheaper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I tried this recipe and it. Is awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Medford, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Best brownie recipe EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie1203

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Apache, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
You can taste the difference now! If someone else makes brownies, I can tell if it's store bought,made with cocoa powder. I love these and they're fudgy! I will note the type of flour matters,it can come out cake like not fudge. No complaints! Doubled the recipe for thicker but this is awesome. Tried it for the first time 3months ago. Been making them every week since! Yasssss
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Oh my Lord!!! What a treat!!! My husband and my 3 kids love it. I made this first time and did not change a thing. Great and delicious. I make a lot from scratch and this recipe was easy and quick and for sure a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Everyone loves it! Super duper easy recipe and rich brownies. Sometimes I'll add roasted nuts to the flour before mixing it together with the batter. I never use other recipe since 2 years ago :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I have tried this recipe for my grandparents today and it was so good we all loved this recipe I hope you have another recipe except a different recipe like deserts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Mason Knight

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Mine turned out a little dry and I only cooked for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,283) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States