MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
So done buying box brownie mix. No need after trying this recipe. Best brownies ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookLuver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Followed as stated and they came out great. Will def try again. Thanks to OP and other reviewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cheshire, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I t was very good, had a perfect texture and is fast and efficient. The only thing that made me rank down one star was that it had to much chocolate, otherwise it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
These brownies were delish! Everyone said they were the best brownies they ever had. I noticed that in other reviews, some people said that these brownies were bland, or was dry like chocolate cake. That would mean the cocoa they used was bland or that they overcooked them. If you use great quality cocoa and you don't cook it too long, these brownies taste insanely delicious!!! Try organic Cocao... makes them taste like chocolate truffles. We put them in cupcake tins and cooked for 20 mins, a little gummy the first day, but the next day after it was set, it was totally perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trooka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
These brownies are the BOM!!! These brownies are so awesome I put only 1/2 cup of chocolate chips and I thought It would taste bad but the acullay taser delicious I said to my self I am never using a box ever again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
These just weren't good. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEESE78

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This recipe is fantastic! I didn't have chocolate chips so I used dark chocolate that I had in my pantry (about 8oz.). The brownies came out perfect and my family loved them. Next time I'm going to have to make a bigger batch! I highly recommend trying this recipe??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cakebatter79

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
I followed the recipe to a tee and they never would set up. They remained soft almost uncooked even after baking for almost an hour at 325*.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
awesome!! i made these in mini muffin tins for brownie bite and they were GREAT!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belton, Texas, USA
Living In: Big Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
Considering, I messed up this recipe, it was pretty good, I didn't have chocolate chips so I used raw coco powder instead... It's not very sweet with coco powder in it instead but I tried the batter... Fingers crossed that it'll be good, it's currently baking...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States