MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I have no complaints, how ever, make SURE that you add the salt in with the rest of the dry ingredients or they will turn out salty. If you like sweet and salty though, go ahead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
This brownies are the best I have ever tasted!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Made them Sunday evening and they were gone before bedtime! Whole house LOVED them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Amazing! best brownie recipe by far~!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
Didn't change anything and they were great! Why buy the preservatives from the boxes when these are better and cheaper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I tried this recipe and it. Is awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Medford, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Best brownie recipe EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by foodie1203

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Apache, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
You can taste the difference now! If someone else makes brownies, I can tell if it's store bought,made with cocoa powder. I love these and they're fudgy! I will note the type of flour matters,it can come out cake like not fudge. No complaints! Doubled the recipe for thicker but this is awesome. Tried it for the first time 3months ago. Been making them every week since! Yasssss
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
Oh my Lord!!! What a treat!!! My husband and my 3 kids love it. I made this first time and did not change a thing. Great and delicious. I make a lot from scratch and this recipe was easy and quick and for sure a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Everyone loves it! Super duper easy recipe and rich brownies. Sometimes I'll add roasted nuts to the flour before mixing it together with the batter. I never use other recipe since 2 years ago :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,245) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States