MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Best brownies ever! Quick and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
Made these followed recipe exactly and they were dry and tasteless
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This is so delicious. To the reviewers who think it is too sweet, use bittersweet chocolate instead of semi-sweet. I think it cuts down the sweetness. That's what I used and they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
So done buying box brownie mix. No need after trying this recipe. Best brownies ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookLuver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Followed as stated and they came out great. Will def try again. Thanks to OP and other reviewers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cheshire, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
I t was very good, had a perfect texture and is fast and efficient. The only thing that made me rank down one star was that it had to much chocolate, otherwise it was very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
These brownies were delish! Everyone said they were the best brownies they ever had. I noticed that in other reviews, some people said that these brownies were bland, or was dry like chocolate cake. That would mean the cocoa they used was bland or that they overcooked them. If you use great quality cocoa and you don't cook it too long, these brownies taste insanely delicious!!! Try organic Cocao... makes them taste like chocolate truffles. We put them in cupcake tins and cooked for 20 mins, a little gummy the first day, but the next day after it was set, it was totally perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trooka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
These brownies are the BOM!!! These brownies are so awesome I put only 1/2 cup of chocolate chips and I thought It would taste bad but the acullay taser delicious I said to my self I am never using a box ever again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
These just weren't good. Sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEESE78

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
This recipe is fantastic! I didn't have chocolate chips so I used dark chocolate that I had in my pantry (about 8oz.). The brownies came out perfect and my family loved them. Next time I'm going to have to make a bigger batch! I highly recommend trying this recipe??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cakebatter79

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,281) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States