MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Made these the other day with some friends -- the brownies were moist and wonderful! We couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SusanV71
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I used Ghiradelli chocolate chips for this recipe. Husband did not think that I could make from scratch brownies as good as a boxed mix but he was wrong! These tasted so amazing and he said that they were BETTER than boxed brownies and, in fact the best he's ever had. That really says a lot considering that he is from the South where his mama made everything from scratch, including brownies. So...I'm making them again, for the second time in a week...lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
These were O.K. they weren't my favorite... they didn't really have any taste. I would suggest to put icing on them or something else to make them sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Stewart
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I truly did not like this at all. I followed the recipe and also the suggestions of other readers of changing to 8x8 pan, 29 minute cook time and the butter suggestion and I thought it came out far too bland. I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Memi
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Great, easy and delicius brownie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
Absolutely decadent!!! Also I omitted the salt and baked for 20 min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
The only thing I changed was i put nuts in the recipe and it came out great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
Used coconut oil instead of butter, and coconut palm sugar instead of white sugar. Came out GREAT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimi Lupercio

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Loved this one! Very good! I doubled the recipe put in 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This recipe is the absolute best. I have a brownie recipe, that this is much easier then. It's quick & easy I added chocolate chunks & walnuts....DELICIOUS .....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chamia Mitchell

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Queens, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,271) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States