MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Absolutely delicious , so easy, I never would of dreamed that such an easy recipe could could turn out so good. I added walnuts, next time (and the there will be a next time) I will add pecans . this is definitely a keeper in my recipe file.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
This recipe is a definite keeper! They were delicious and moist. I think this may be my new go to brownie recipe. I wasn't sure of how they would turn out, especially without adding more cocoa, but I truly was amazed at just how yummy these were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Fudgily fantastic! If you're looking for that chewy, soft, box-office texture, this recipe is you one to make. I should have made a double batch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by noelleabell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Who doesn't love little chocolate bites from this recipe. Rich chocolate fudge with chocolate chips - wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eleanor Faye Jetton Brown

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cullman, Alabama, USA
Living In: Riverside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Fantastic brownie. Has a rich taste, with soft gooey inside. Love it's made on stove in one pot. Easy brownie recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Not my favorite. They tasted like I simply just melted chocolate chips and ate it. I followed the recipe and all the directions and once they came out of the oven they fell super super thin and too melty. Of course I will eat them because it is chocolate after all. . . I think if I ever tried making these again I would try adding extra flour to give them more substance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Just one word "Delicious". I was kinda confused while making it but when the brownies came out of the oven, they were just perfect. Soft, chewy, simply ravishing. I'm gonna be the mom who makes the world's best brownies.Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aishwarya

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
we like it but mixing it was hard because it was really dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This is the best brownie recipe I have made.Do not add or take away anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Just the best brownies ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tartelette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rouen, Haute-Normandie, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States