MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Everyone loves it! Super duper easy recipe and rich brownies. Sometimes I'll add roasted nuts to the flour before mixing it together with the batter. I never use other recipe since 2 years ago :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I have tried this recipe for my grandparents today and it was so good we all loved this recipe I hope you have another recipe except a different recipe like deserts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Mason Knight

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Mine turned out a little dry and I only cooked for 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I used whole wheat flour because that's what I had and I don't think it effected the outcome. This recipe was super easy. Teenagers gobbled them up. Thanks for sharing cicada77
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Volleyballmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Amazing! Look no further! There's are the best brownies. I didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Made these the other day with some friends -- the brownies were moist and wonderful! We couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SusanV71
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I used Ghiradelli chocolate chips for this recipe. Husband did not think that I could make from scratch brownies as good as a boxed mix but he was wrong! These tasted so amazing and he said that they were BETTER than boxed brownies and, in fact the best he's ever had. That really says a lot considering that he is from the South where his mama made everything from scratch, including brownies. So...I'm making them again, for the second time in a week...lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
These were O.K. they weren't my favorite... they didn't really have any taste. I would suggest to put icing on them or something else to make them sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Stewart
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
I truly did not like this at all. I followed the recipe and also the suggestions of other readers of changing to 8x8 pan, 29 minute cook time and the butter suggestion and I thought it came out far too bland. I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Memi
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Great, easy and delicius brownie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,306) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Vegan Brownies

A great chocolate dessert for people who avoid dairy and eggs.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States