MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
WOW!!! THIS HAS 2 B THE BEST BROWNIE RECIPIE IN THE WORLD!!! I CUT THE BROWNIES ABOUT AN HOUR AGO AND MORE THAN HALF OF THE PAN IS GONE!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RECIPES!!! PLEASE DO YOUSELF A FAVOR AND MAKE THESE BROWNIES!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
very chocolate flavor. very easy to make. Maybe I din't do something right, a little cake like for me. I like them chewy. We liked them even though, I will make it again. Thank you for the recepie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
These had great flavor and looked perfect, but I got complaints that they were a bit too dense and not moist enough. I think because the flavor's so good it's worth another try with less egg, since someone else said that helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Wow, I will never make boxed brownies again! These were wonderful. I prepared as directed, but did add 1/2 cup of chocolate chips (in addition to the 1 1/2 cups melted) and walnuts to the batter. I coated both in a little flour so they wouldn't sink. They were amazing! They have a truly rich chocolate taste with the perfect texture. I love brownies and these are probably the best I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jltaylor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
These brownies are heavenly. They bake up beautifully and are chocolatey, chewy perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Yum, these are great. So easy as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I made this for my high school students, and they loved it. It was simple to make and came out well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I thought I had the best brownie recipe anywhere but I came across this and decided to give it a try. Because we love brownies I doubled the batch and am glad I did. I didn't change anything. We couldn't stop eating these. They are beyond the best!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2013
Better than any mix or ANY store-bought brownie- including fancy expensive ones!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
As a sweet something after super, this is ok BUT as a brownie? Not good at all. This has more of a cakey texture than an actual brownie texture. Also, it's not very fudgie at all like you would expect from a brownie. I am highly disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States