MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
brownies turned out to be just about average but extremely salty.. did not understand the reason though. When i read others' reviews saying that it was too salty, i thought what rubbish, how can 1/2 tsp make it extra salty but TRUST ME, IT IS TOO SALTY..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Read the title. That's all you need to know. MMM... BROWNIES
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
The most awesome brownies I've ever eaten,I added 1cup of pecans and baked for 30 minutes,they are like potato chips you can't eat just one,this is the only recipe I will use from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Fantastic! Husband was craving a chewy brownie, and this hit the spot! And super easy recipe, which is always nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
YUMM!!! these were amazing!!! made them the night before last night and they are already gone! they were soft, fudgy, DELICIOUS , giving this one 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
Very good! Me and My son loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Dushore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Way too cake like for me. I like mine at least a little chewy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
So wonderful! Way better than the box. We laid big chunks of walnuts on top of brownie batter before putting in oven, it looked beautiful...Instead of baking 20 minutes, we left it in oven for 35 minutes for a crispier edges and top yet still soft or fudgier in the middle. Skipping "ono"...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
WOW!!! THIS HAS 2 B THE BEST BROWNIE RECIPIE IN THE WORLD!!! I CUT THE BROWNIES ABOUT AN HOUR AGO AND MORE THAN HALF OF THE PAN IS GONE!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RECIPES!!! PLEASE DO YOUSELF A FAVOR AND MAKE THESE BROWNIES!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
very chocolate flavor. very easy to make. Maybe I din't do something right, a little cake like for me. I like them chewy. We liked them even though, I will make it again. Thank you for the recepie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States