MMMMM... Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This was AMAZING! I doubled it, hoping it would come out very well... And it did!!! It was sooooo creamy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
These brownies taste good, but they were quite dry and crumbly. I think it's the lack of butter that's the problem - you'll see that other recipes call for much more, and I guess there's a reason for it! Everything else was great, so perhaps next time I'll double the butter to 4 tbsp and see if that helps with the moistness of the brownies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
I really liked this recipe! I liked that the flavor stayed strong and rich. Sometimes I feel like you have a batter that tastes really good, and then the cooked product is really bland and gross. This one was so good, it was rich, and I loved the texture, it was chewy and soft, but not light and spongy. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
I have made this recipe multiple times and everyone has loved them. I use dark chocolate chips instead of the semi-detached and depending on the occasion, I've added peanut butter, different types of chocolate chips into the batter, and a cheesecake topping. Every time these are a big hit. Going to be doing dark chocolate raspberry ones soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I added an indeterminate amount of walnuts to the batter and on top just prior to baking. Also, I hand stirred with a whisk, adding the eggs one at a time. If you're baking in a darker pan, either lower the temperature 25 degrees, or bake for less time. These are amazing, and very chocolatey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mamapenguin
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
As is terrific! Quick, easy and absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I did this for my home ex class and it was so yummy every one loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Wow...this was my first time EVER making brownies from scratch, ans I will NEVER go bsck!! This is a great and a really easy recipe to follow. and the briwnies taste delicious! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
These brownies were delicious! they have a thick batter and are gooey and moist when finished. I love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

MMMMM... Brownies

These chocolate brownies from scratch are easy, moist, and delicious.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States