Lynchburg Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Perfectly refreshing and delicious...a new favorite~YUM! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Yum yum lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hesperia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
This is such a great Summer time cocktail. The only change I made was to use Cointreau in place of triple sec (same thing really, just more proof).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gooseguy44

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Webster, New York, USA
Living In: Fairport, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
I used Seagrams Seven Dark Honey whiskey and diet Sierra Mist soda. I made no other changes. VERY good. Lynchburg Lemonade is one of my favorite cocktails--the honey whiskey made it even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
84 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
A big hit with the neighbors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
This was pretty good. I couldn't fit all of the soda in my glass, so it was a little strong. I used top shelf whiskey and subbed zero calorie lemonade for the sweet and sour mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by Jillian
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Wow this is crisp and refreshing - a perfect drink for those hot summer nights! It's like lemonade with a bit of a kick. This recipe is a spot on so if you're a fan of Jack Daniel's give this a try. You won't be disappointed. I would definitely shake vs. stir. Just garnish with a slice of lemon and add a straw. But, be careful because these go down easy...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
To much achohol for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate12345108

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
One of my favorite summer time drinks. I add lemon slices into the pitcher and glass and a maraschino cherry or two. When I want it a little sweeter I add some of the cherry juice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
My new favorite drink. Refreshing and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knockoutchef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States