Luscious Spinach Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2015
Great recipe, quick & easy to make. I used grated asiago cheese instead of Romano. It was a hit at at dinner party! Thanks..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I made a few changes because I am not a fan of mayo. Some spinach or artichoke dips taste too much like warm mayo! I used 4oz of cream cheese and 3/4 cup of sour cream. I also added a few shakes of Tabasco for a little extra flavor. It's not spicy. My 8yr old would eat the entire bowl if I'd let her!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Solis

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iron Mountain, Michigan, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
I added 1 1/2 cups of monteray jack and 1/2 cup of asiago cheese. Also used the whole bag of spinach but it was delicious. Everyone keeps saying how good it is, even reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2015
This was first time ever making spinach dip ... I doubled the veggies and quadrupled the mayo, sour cream, romano, garlic and mayo. I also added mozzarella cheese. It was creamy and a huge hit! will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Fantastic and easy recipe. I did 1 cup sour cream instead of 1/2 and forewent the mayo. Might have been enhanced with some shredded aged cheddar, but I was not left wanting. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Loved this. Made it for a small gathering and it was eaten right up. Had out some whole grain crackers as well as some celery and carrot sticks to dip with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Polly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Boca Raton, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
The final product was dry and not that flavorful. I actually followed the recommendation of the "most helpful review" and added a full block of cream cheese and more garlic. I won't be trying this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Janusas Wooldridge

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
This is super easy! I made it for a few parties and now it is requested often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This is a great recipe - I have used it several times for family get togethers and everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 523) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States