Luscious Slush Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Made this for my daughter's Bridal shower and everyone liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Amazing! All my guests loved it (used only 1 cup of sugar & sweet enough). Made it for 3 different events & wish I would have made 2 batches for a 50th birthday party....punch was gone before dinner was served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
AWESOME. Used this past Sunday for my son's open house. I would recommend letting it set out and thaw some before using as it froze up in my decanter and I couldn't get it to go out the spigot. Punch bowl wouldn't matter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
This recipe was great. I made it for my bridal shower this past weekend and everyone loved it! The only thing I did differently was use 1 cup of sugar rather than the full amount listed. I think it would have been way to sweet otherwise (hence the 4 stars rather than 5 stars). I was already asked for the recipe by a couple of people. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
i tried this recipe last weekend for a friend's birthday party. i prepared it a couple of days ahead using half the amount of ingredients & only 2 tablespoons of sugar and froze the mixture in a gallon bag. i brought out the frozen mix about 5 hours ahead and we had to break it up without too much effort and added a 2 litre bottle of sprite. i sliced up an orange and added it to it. IT WAS A BIG HIT. It was all gone in about one hour. i saw a couple of people trying to drain out the last bit of it. several people asked if i made another batch and some others came up to me wanting the recipe. i am giving it a four star because the sugar is way too much but otherwise it turned out great. i will be making this again. oh!! i poured the punch into a bowl that had about 1-2 cups of lemonade in it and it gave the drink an extra kick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
SO good! Any time I need punch, this is my go-to recipe! everyone completely raved about this, and it went VERY quickly! Be sure you have extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brookelshay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Love It!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Took this to a farewell for a friend who was moving. It was a great success and one friend even said it was the best punch she ever had! This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'gal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
I actually forgot to review this after serving it at my baby sister's champagne party. Sooo many people asked me for the recipe. It was a sure hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kmeeks

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This punch is AMAZING! I did what most have suggested and only used a little over a cup of sugar. Glad I did, the punch was PERFECT!!! After bringing the mixture to a boil we let it cool down and then poured it into two gallon size freezer bags.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 974) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States