Lori's Beef and Spaghetti Macaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This is one of those recipies that you will love or hate. You can tell when you read the reviews. My daughter and I loved it and my husband hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Very disappointed. Mayo made it taste horrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
I likede this recipe pretty well, the mayo really gave it a different kind of taste. My 2 year old ate it like crazy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2008
This recipe is good, but more for kids. I wouldn't say it is much different from normal goulash. I used veggie crumbles and it still worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
There would be no way for anyone to complain about this! It is really good. Everyone like it-- a great dish, and the best part- it could not get any quicker or easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
Added extra macaroni and spices. Used a mexican cheese blend that I had on hand. My kids (2 & 4) are picky eaters and I heard "a-licious" and "this is yummy" from them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This recipe is quick, ingredients easily found, and a MUST for cheese lovers and moms. I'll do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Good, basic meal. My son and his friend had seconds - always a good sign. I doubled the amount of pasta and added garlic powder and Italian seasoning to taste, as suggested by other reviewers. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2008
This was so good, don't let the mayo throw you off. It really is the key ingredient. I used Hellman's LF mayo and my 4 yr. old ate 2 helpings. Will make again! I used a little more mayo and macaroni than it called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hobart, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
Sorry Lori but I did not care for this recipe. I followed the directions to the "T". I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Broken Spaghetti

See how to make a fast and super-easy pasta dish.

Smoky Mac & Cheese

Turn basic pantry ingredients into a creamy, spicy mac & cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States