Lori's Beef and Spaghetti Macaroni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2009
This is one of those recipies that you will love or hate. You can tell when you read the reviews. My daughter and I loved it and my husband hated it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bolingbrook, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sunnyvale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Very disappointed. Mayo made it taste horrible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kiki

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
I likede this recipe pretty well, the mayo really gave it a different kind of taste. My 2 year old ate it like crazy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2008
This recipe is good, but more for kids. I wouldn't say it is much different from normal goulash. I used veggie crumbles and it still worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
There would be no way for anyone to complain about this! It is really good. Everyone like it-- a great dish, and the best part- it could not get any quicker or easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
Added extra macaroni and spices. Used a mexican cheese blend that I had on hand. My kids (2 & 4) are picky eaters and I heard "a-licious" and "this is yummy" from them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2008
This recipe is quick, ingredients easily found, and a MUST for cheese lovers and moms. I'll do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2008
Good, basic meal. My son and his friend had seconds - always a good sign. I doubled the amount of pasta and added garlic powder and Italian seasoning to taste, as suggested by other reviewers. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2008
This was so good, don't let the mayo throw you off. It really is the key ingredient. I used Hellman's LF mayo and my 4 yr. old ate 2 helpings. Will make again! I used a little more mayo and macaroni than it called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hobart, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
Sorry Lori but I did not care for this recipe. I followed the directions to the "T". I will never make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Broken Spaghetti

See how to make a fast and super-easy pasta dish.

Smoky Mac & Cheese

Turn basic pantry ingredients into a creamy, spicy mac & cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States