Lobster Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This was phenomenal! Everyone gobbled it up really quickly with our lobster. Quick, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2013
We still like straight butter better, this was delicious on rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMSR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
I have made this several times already. Great recipe and very easy!!! Great with shrimp and crab too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K.K.B.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
This went great with crab. I omitted the cilantro.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by philly6288

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
omg, this was so delicious! especially with some garlic powder (as well as the minced garlic) on top of blue louisiana crabs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
fabulous!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
So easy and so delicious!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill N Cody Boness

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
This is amazing. I omitted the cilantro and it was still delicious! I used meyer lemon so it had a sweeter flavor. So simple to make. I will make it and toss over some shrimp with pasta next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Nothing is better than butter except when you add garlic and lemon! Not a fan of the cilantro so I subbed with parsley. So good and thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Tomato-Cream Sauce for Pasta

See how to make a quick, creamy, rave-worthy tomato sauce.

Tarragon Walnut Brown Butter Sauce

This simple brown butter sauce is perfect spooned over white fish.

Salted Caramel Sauce

See how to make the world’s best topping for ice cream!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States