Little Smokies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
These were FANTASTIC!!! Loved em!! Going in the recipe book as a definite keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
My family seemed to like it. Not a big little smokie fan in general, so I'm not a very "fair" judge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Ok, but I am not anxious to make again or serve to company
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
This is a great recipe. I had made them with just bbq sauce but this was a lot more flavorful. Its a keeper for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
We did not care for this at all. Made following recipe. I make a fab sause that everyone loves out of grape jelly and yellow mustard. Will stick to that one. I know it is a winner. For people that like them with bbq sauce I guess this is an ok one. Like others have said it depends on the sause I am sure. Will not be making it again and have deleted from my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
Delicious! Really a nice treat. Recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
These were good. Nice flavor but the sauce was a little too thin. Cooked it with the crockpot lid off near the end of the time and that helped thicken it up some. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2011
Amazing!!! I had a party at my house and made these in my crockpot and before I knew it they had nearly all disappeared! My friend called me the next morning telling me she brought some home with her and was having them for breakfast because she was craving them!! Thanks jrh05 for the wonderful recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Cocktail Smokies

See how to turn three ingredients into an addictive little sausage appetizer.

Brown Sugar Smokies

Nothing beats bacon-wrapped sausages on a stick!

Bacon Wrapped Smokies

See how to turn three simple ingredients into a tantalizing party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States