Little Meat Loaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 19)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2005
My family loved it. The only thing I did differently was saute the onions and added minced garlic instead of garlic salt. I don't even like meat loaf or so I thought), and this was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2005
I made this meatloaf with ground turkey and without the sausage. It is pretty good. I especially like the ketchup mix on top! Yum! Next time, I will try to make it with beef/sausage :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2005
I knew these would be good, but I can't believe they were THIS good! I took another reviewers advice and put these on a serated pan to drain the grease, that was a great idea =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2005
Great recipe! I used maple flavored ground sausage (it was either that or spicy italian) and I enjoyed the sweetness it added. My boyfriend said it was the first time he had meatloaf that he actually enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
I've tried to find a meatloaf recipe "just like Mama used to make". It's taken me 17 years, but it finally happened! This is the best meatloaf you'll ever put in your mouth. My husband begs me to make it...and make enough so that he can take it to work the next day for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2004
I made this for a large family get-together and the response was overwhelming! Everyone was asking for the recipe. My uncle, who I later learned hates meatloaf, had two servings! This is a must-make-again for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Louisville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2004
My family loved this! We will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
I am not a fan of meat loaf, especially when ketchup is involved, But this stuff is the bomb! My whole family devoured it. I ran out of ketchup so I used half a cup instead of a whole and added about 2 TBS of water to thin it out. Great recipe will do again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SENNMILLER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oil City, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
Best meatloaf ever, my only modification was to add some country style dijon mustard to the sauce for the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2004
This were great. The small sizess made them easier to cook all the way through and also easier to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 181-190 (of 249) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Traditional Gyro Meat

Slices of seasoned beef and lamb meatloaf served on pita with all the fixings.

Charley's Slow Cooker Mexican Style Meat

See how to turn chuck roast into a spicy, tender meat filling for tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States