Lit'l Smokies® Mummy Dogs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
Easy to make and the kids loved the little faces on them. Will definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
I could not believe how fast these were devoured. Fast and easy, and the kids had fun making them with me! I've already given this recipe away to friends :D Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portage, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
These are excellent! I used beef smokies and served warm with a side of grape jelly. Very easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gloria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Picayune, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Kingston, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
I made these for a Halloween party my teens had this October. They were over so well! Everyone loved them! Fun to make, too. I didn't even bother adding faces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
These are always a big hit at Halloween. I use hot dog weiners and they are more of a meal. Let the kids help wrap the crescent rolls around, get them involved in the meal, and they will love it! Also great snack for playdates or anytime. You can also wrap the crescents on top in a santa hat shape (pyramid/triangle) for Christmas...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
Easier than I expected to assemble and very delicious...just perfect for little fingers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
Time consuming to make, but very cute and worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
Great little snack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tijir

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Breckenridge, Texas, USA
Living In: Tyler, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
These were the first to run out of at our party. Had other hot food, but everyone wanted these. I should have doubled the recipe for sure. They went real fast!! Would make them again, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
cute, rather tiresome to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 80) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States