Linguine with Seafood and Sundried Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Try
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Lecanto, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Great Recipe-I did add garlic & just used bay scallops. Great alternative to Linguini & Clam sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Lindenhurst, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ctrevino27
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Really good! simple and light, I added a little heavy cream after allowing the sauce to reduce, make sure to remove the seafood if you're going to reduce the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
I followed the recipe other than halting it since I was only cooking for a couple, and I added some herbes de Provence to the oil/butter with the garlic. I'll definitely make this again soon, and that's rare for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gia Maria
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Simple and delicioso!!! Nice mixture of different flavors.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gia Maria

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I thickened the sauce a little with corn starch, doubled the tomatoes and added a squeeze of lemon juice in addition to the zest. Company worthy. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ruthresultan@yahoo.com
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
This recipe is just superb! It's my husband's bday and thought of doing something different than the usual bday spaghetti.. I'm glad I came across this recipe! Since I made 2lbs of linguine, I also added mussel meat with the scallops and shrimps :) My family raved about it! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa Strachan-Baylis
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
I made this dish today & it was delish! I made it exactly according to directions. I tasted it just before I served it & decided to add a few sprinkles of granulated garlic because I felt it needed it! This was a wonderfully easy & tasty dish to make. My compliments to the chef!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This was wonderful!!! We made it exactly like the recipe and it will be added to our go to box! The lemon and clam juice with everything else make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
Very tasty with a lemony twist! Only got a bite because family devoured it first! Be aware, this is an expensive meal to make....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 117) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sun-Dried Tomatoes I

See how to make your own sun-dried tomatoes in the oven.

Smoked Sausage Gnocchi with Sun-Dried Tomatoes

See how to make easy gnocchi with savory smoked sausage.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States