Linguine with Chicken and Sauteed Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This dish was simply amazing! It's one of my absolute favs! My kids, age 6 and 7, tore it up and asked for seconds! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Delicious and satisfying! Used up a lot of veggies too! I didn't have the linguine though so I used spaghetti. Thanks for the yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
This was fantastic!! My picky 15 yr. old daughter loved it and she usually won't eat anything!! Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Is very good,tasty and my favorite QUICK My daughter even LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Excellent! I made exactly as written, except I used different veggies (yellow squash, zucchini and carrots). My family loved it and I felt great for serving a nutritious and healthy dinner. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin4five

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Lake Forest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Simply marvelous! I blanched the veggies and added the dressing without the pasta. The lime is a must!Love it! Thanks Josie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marljong

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Mateo, California, USA
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
Surprisingly good! Doesn't seem like there's much to it, but it really tasted great. We added a chopped jalapeno to the veggies in the recipe and used veggie quorn tenders. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Ulm, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
This was excellent. I did double the vegetables to make it healthier and only used a 1/4 cup oil by mistake, but that was definitely enough and made it even healthier. This is going in my favorites file.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ajax, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Wow-wheeee.. Amazing! I used whole wheat pasta and skipped the chicken. I made a whole pound and it was gone in one sitting. The garlic olive oil really did the trick. And the kitchen smelled heavenly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
LOVE THIS!! I have made this many times, always follow the garlic recipe to a tee...even decreasing a bit if you have little eaters. I over did the garlic once and my kid's requested it to be "normal". I love that this recipe can be used with a variety of veggies. I like to throw in some peas and even some bean sprouts. YOU have to try this, it is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States