Linguine with Chicken and Sauteed Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
This was another one of the best recipes I've tried at Allrecipes. It was easy to make and delicious. My husband thought it was great and has asked me to make it again. I did use the low sodium soy sauce and it tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2009
i loved the combo of cilantro and garlic in this! it was very oily, i will use less next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New London, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
Incredibly easy. It's a great way to use up the leftover veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Glenda
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
This recipe was awesome. I had so much fun making it.I did leave out the lime and cilantro and added more soy sauce and seseme oil. Try adding any of your families favorite veggies. This has become a regular meal at our house and my friends beg me to make it when I visit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coarsegold, California, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
Very good! This is a great way to get the veggies in. My husband, who hates pasta dishes, said "it's good - tastes like something you'd get at a restaurant". I added more than was called for with all the veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2009
Very good. I doubled the vegies, and I will add even more next time. I also added 2 extra tablespoons of soy sauce, and will add more next time. This is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
My boyfriend thought it was the best thing I ever made! However, I did not think it was as impressive. I think next time I will add more garlic and use fresh veggies, as I just used a bag of frozen veggies this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2009
yummy. my family really enjoyed this I followed this exactly expect I doubled the veggies and used whole wheat lingini. this is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reardan, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
This was awesome! Definitely in my top 10 meals to make! My family loved it and I will be making it again for guests soon! I used extra virgin olive oil instead of veg. oil. I only used carrots and broccoli as my veggies and also cut out the cilantro. I added scrambled egg to my pasta and it was delicious! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Haylee

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Amazing! I used chicken that I already had pre-cooked from the night before and heated it up in the pan with some soy sauce. I also added onions and omitted the cauliflower. Me and my husband went back for seconds and he's having it for lunch tomorrow. This is definitely one for the recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CANDYANNN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rising Sun, Maryland, USA
Living In: Aurora, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Basil Chicken Over Angel Hair

Chicken breasts are simmered in a spicy tomato and basil sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States