Linguine with Chicken and Sauteed Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 21, 2012
excellent! I did use more veggies and olive oil--wow was this good! Even my 12 year old son ate seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This is one of my most favorite recipes! I love that I can use any veggies I have on hand, BUT the cilantro and lime juice are A MUST!!!!! They just add that fresh twist! So yummy! This will for sure become a staple meal. I like to drain my pasta then reheat the water to boil the veggies. Just saves time and less dishes to wash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
My family loved it! They said it reminded them of GENGHIS GRILL resturant. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
WOW, just WOW! I made this per the recipe - but I did follow other comments and made the pasta, and reused the water to blanch the veggies. I can not say how great this is! I love the fact that I can throw in whatever veggies I have on hand into this dish! I have made it numerous times and it is great everytime. One thing, as a garlic loving family - we doubled the garlic and add a little more low sodium soy....so delicious! The other bonus with this recipe, it tastes amazing cold the next day. My daughters who are 9 and 11 love getting this in their lunch box the next day - and I have handed out the recipe to many of their teachers. I highly recommend this recipe to all of those moms who want a great healthy dinner - and healthy leftovers the next day. Plus, you can make this ahead and reheat it if you want to....great recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEGOOD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
This dish was simply amazing! It's one of my absolute favs! My kids, age 6 and 7, tore it up and asked for seconds! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
Delicious and satisfying! Used up a lot of veggies too! I didn't have the linguine though so I used spaghetti. Thanks for the yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
This was fantastic!! My picky 15 yr. old daughter loved it and she usually won't eat anything!! Will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Is very good,tasty and my favorite QUICK My daughter even LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Excellent! I made exactly as written, except I used different veggies (yellow squash, zucchini and carrots). My family loved it and I felt great for serving a nutritious and healthy dinner. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin4five

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Lake Forest, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Simply marvelous! I blanched the veggies and added the dressing without the pasta. The lime is a must!Love it! Thanks Josie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marljong

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Mateo, California, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States