Linguine with Chicken and Sauteed Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
This was basically like a lo mein recipe - somehow I didn't think that was what it was going to be! It was OK, but I doubt it's going into regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I have been craving this recipe ever since I made it! I was a little worried it would be bland or boring and was surprised how good it was! Lots of flavor! I followed some of the suggestions and added a bit more soy sauce. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by nwyrbby
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Used Farfalle pasta, bottle lime juice, no chicken. Hubby loved, I thought it needed something else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Great flavor. I conveniently used a bag of California blend frozen vegetables which had the cauliflower, carrots and broccoli. I omitted the cilantro and lime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Very easy, quick and tastey dinner. Made some minor adjustments like adding crushed red pepper. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Delicious! I dislike cilantro so I omitted it, and I tripled the amount of vegetables. It was fantastic and we will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
We tried this recipe last night. But I would say that at least 15 minutes have to be added to the time since I had to clean and shred the carrots along with longer boiling times at higher elevations. We cut down the amount of garlic and the taste was better for us using half garlic. Also, it should be noted that a skillet of 12" would be a minimum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
This is an excellent recipe! Easily changed to suit your taste. I followed other reviewers' suggestion to double the vegetables and it turned out great. I think next time I will use a little less oil and throw in some mushrooms and toasted almond slivers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winfield, Kansas, USA
Living In: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Very versatile recipe and flavorful. I omitted the chicken to make it vegetarian.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2014
This was so good! Followed the recipe exactly, except I didn't use chicken. The only thing I would change is definitely double the veggies. I felt like there was barely any in the dish. Otherwise, two thumbs up and will be making again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Linguine with Chicken and Vegetables

What's cooking in Ellington? This creamy, satisfying linguine.

Creamy Chicken on Linguine

Tender chicken served over pasta with a sumptuous, creamy sauce.

Restaurant-Style Chicken Scampi

See how to make a quick and creamy chicken pasta that's a twist on shrimp scampi.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States