Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
Best cookie ever! I subtituted rolled oats for the flour and made them oatmeal cranberry cookies instead though. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SEMORAH4657

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I made these exactly by the recipe and they were great. I am going to play around with different flavors now. I am going to try chocolate pudding and mint chocolate chips next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brandon, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessBess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grissom Afb, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2011
Very good cookie recipe. Like other reviewers, I added more cranberries. I also added chopped pecans. This recipe doubles well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
I just made these cookies, and think I've found an all-time new favorite to replace my old stand-by of White Chocolate Macadamia cookies. They are absolutely delicious; the perfect balance of sweet from the chips and tartness from the cranberries. An absolute keeper! I didn't change a thing:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Soooo yummy. Made these for x-mas favours... dunno if I wanna give them away now. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
yum yum yum!! added these to my christmas cookie platter and they turned out fantasticc!! I couldnt find dried cranberrys at the store when I went, but i did find a bag of mixed berries, it had cranberries, cherries, strawberrys etc i think this made them evenn better!! yummmm! I think next time i will add macadamia nuts! yum thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
We loved these cookies! They were easy, sweet, and delicious! My husband wanted to skip dinner and just eat the cookies. Will definitely make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Worthington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Just made these cookies. Came out great. I'll try to substitute with other suggestions next ime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
these were very good, my son doesn't like cranberries, but we have a rule, try it once, if you don't like it thats fine, but you have to try it. he tries, he liked. the only change i made was that i used a cup each of white and semi-sweet chips since that is what i had leftover that i wanted to use up. i think next time i will use more cranberries, but that is just a personal taste (i can never have enough of them!), it is not a reflection on the recipe itself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Gingerbread Cookies

Learn how to make fun and festive gingerbread cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States