Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
Awesome recipe. This was my first time baking cookies from scratch and this recipe was very easy. My next go at this I would cut down a little on the sugar, other than that great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2010
Soooo yummy. Made these for x-mas favours... dunno if I wanna give them away now. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
Delicious and very easy to make! I brought the cookies to the office and everyone loved them. I found the cookies don't actually grow/spread enough to take up the suggested two inches between each cookie. They actually inflate more than spread (due to the pudding mix) so depending on the shape you want your cookie to be it might be a good idea to flatten them a bit before putting them into the oven. I'm definitely going to try other combinations of pudding, chocolate chips and dried fruit. Macadamia nuts are also a great addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by agoldstone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
YUM! Awesome texture and terrific flavor. I used French vanilla pudding because that's what I had on hand. I do think that I'll make these during the holidays for my cookie trays. Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2010
Oh-so-delicious! I baked a batchful, gave half to my sister, and the rest were on my mother's kitchen counter. Her friend popped by for a visit, tried one, and then proceeded to eat like four more. We gave her the rest of the batch. This is a woman who never eats sweets!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
A bit too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
a great new holiday addition to my cookie round-up. they baked up moist and fluffy and the white chocolate/cranberry combo is wonderfully sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
So fantastic. I'm a sucker for good cookie dough (Almost better than the finished cookies) and this dough was beyond great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
my mother in law who is also named linda gave me an a for the cookies i made with your recipe. they are fantastic! the whole batch last less than 48 hours! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
yum yum yum!! added these to my christmas cookie platter and they turned out fantasticc!! I couldnt find dried cranberrys at the store when I went, but i did find a bag of mixed berries, it had cranberries, cherries, strawberrys etc i think this made them evenn better!! yummmm! I think next time i will add macadamia nuts! yum thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Gingerbread Cookies

Learn how to make fun and festive gingerbread cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States