Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
These cookies are out of this world! I did not substitute anything as i like to try a recipe "as is" the first time. I made them for a Christmas cookie exchange party and they were a hit! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
So these cookies were sooo amazing, I decided to do the same cookie with chocolate fudge pudding. I doubled the recipe and added 2 bags of milk chocolate chips, 1 bag of white chocolate chips and 1 bag of skor bits. Wow were they amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
These are very yummy! They don't have a traditional cookie consistency in my opinion, but are more cake like. I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Meier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I flipflopped the white sugar/brown sugar amounts and used instant CHEESECAKE pudding. I also used four ounces dried cranberries, a little less than the amount of white chocolate chips I put in. The flavor of these cookies was amazing but they didn't want to spread much, I think maybe it was because I made the cookies too small. Next time, I'll make them bigger and see if they don't spread out a little better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
This is a good cookie recipe. I added 8 ounces of both dried cranberries and white chocolate chips. I think next time I'll throw in 1 cup of nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
A great recipe. I made it twice: first time with half the amount of butter (1/2 cup) and the cookies still turned out delicious; the second time I substituted oats for flour and discovered that you need about 3 parts oats and 1 part flour, not just oats, and maybe only 1/2 or 3/4 cup butter or they will be too oily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
awesome cookie! Easy and delicious! My family and friends cannot get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth A Hess-Kelley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
These turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
Changed choc chips & cranberries to 1/2 c white choc chips, 1 cup cranberries & 1/2 cup macadamia nuts. Seemed to be baked by 9 min. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
Just made these cookies. Came out great. I'll try to substitute with other suggestions next ime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 49) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Gingerbread Cookies

Learn how to make fun and festive gingerbread cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States