Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
These are yummy cookies. Next time I make them I am going to cut out the white sugar as I think the box of pudding offers enough sweetness. Excellent flavor and I will also be using this as the base for all my chocolate chip cookies from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bomster2012
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
These are really good and a nice alternative to chocolate chip cookies - I did bump up the almond extract a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Awesome cookies! Followed the recipe as is and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Made these cookies using a Gluten Free flour mix. They turned out AMAZING!! Other than that I didn't change a thing. These are a Christmas staple in our house!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Great recipe, I omitted the white chips and added the zest of one orange. I have made this cookie many times and I get many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Midland, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Love love love......my little ones ate every bit......the changes I made were I used 1/2 cup white sugar and 1 tablespoon of agave syrup, I did not use brown sugar because that tends to make everything extra sweet, it was perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Absolutely fabulous! The only change I made was to add 3tbs more of flour because I live in higher elevation. They came out just wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great recipe. Pudding gives it a great flavor. I made several times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karkar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
i put less choc chips and more cranberries. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
These cookies are out of this world! I did not substitute anything as i like to try a recipe "as is" the first time. I made them for a Christmas cookie exchange party and they were a hit! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 48) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Gingerbread Cookies

Learn how to make fun and festive gingerbread cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States