Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2009
my mother in law who is also named linda gave me an a for the cookies i made with your recipe. they are fantastic! the whole batch last less than 48 hours! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
yum yum yum!! added these to my christmas cookie platter and they turned out fantasticc!! I couldnt find dried cranberrys at the store when I went, but i did find a bag of mixed berries, it had cranberries, cherries, strawberrys etc i think this made them evenn better!! yummmm! I think next time i will add macadamia nuts! yum thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
A little too sweet for my taste, and like others I feel it could use more cranberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAT79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
We loved these cookies! They were easy, sweet, and delicious! My husband wanted to skip dinner and just eat the cookies. Will definitely make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Worthington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2009
Super easy and super delicious! Next time I'll add more cranberries, maybe double the amount. I'll be using butterscotch pudding next time as well. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BrooklynKyler
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
I just fell in love with these cookies!! So delicious, and easy. Nothing needs to be changed in this recipe. The store was out of white choc chips, so I just coarsely chopped a 6 oz block of white chocolate. Perfect! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BrooklynKyler

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2009
I just made these cookies, and think I've found an all-time new favorite to replace my old stand-by of White Chocolate Macadamia cookies. They are absolutely delicious; the perfect balance of sweet from the chips and tartness from the cranberries. An absolute keeper! I didn't change a thing:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Loves To Cook in AZ
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
Good recipe. I would add more cranberries the next time as I couldn't really taste them. Overall great cookie recipe. Brought them into the office and they were gone in an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bay City, Michigan, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2009
I made these exactly by the recipe and they were great. I am going to play around with different flavors now. I am going to try chocolate pudding and mint chocolate chips next.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brandon, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States