Linda's Cranberry Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Made these cookies using a Gluten Free flour mix. They turned out AMAZING!! Other than that I didn't change a thing. These are a Christmas staple in our house!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Great recipe, I omitted the white chips and added the zest of one orange. I have made this cookie many times and I get many compliments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Midland, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Love love love......my little ones ate every bit......the changes I made were I used 1/2 cup white sugar and 1 tablespoon of agave syrup, I did not use brown sugar because that tends to make everything extra sweet, it was perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Absolutely fabulous! The only change I made was to add 3tbs more of flour because I live in higher elevation. They came out just wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Great recipe. Pudding gives it a great flavor. I made several times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karkar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2013
i put less choc chips and more cranberries. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
These cookies are out of this world! I did not substitute anything as i like to try a recipe "as is" the first time. I made them for a Christmas cookie exchange party and they were a hit! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
So these cookies were sooo amazing, I decided to do the same cookie with chocolate fudge pudding. I doubled the recipe and added 2 bags of milk chocolate chips, 1 bag of white chocolate chips and 1 bag of skor bits. Wow were they amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
These are very yummy! They don't have a traditional cookie consistency in my opinion, but are more cake like. I will make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Meier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I flipflopped the white sugar/brown sugar amounts and used instant CHEESECAKE pudding. I also used four ounces dried cranberries, a little less than the amount of white chocolate chips I put in. The flavor of these cookies was amazing but they didn't want to spread much, I think maybe it was because I made the cookies too small. Next time, I'll make them bigger and see if they don't spread out a little better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

White Chocolate Macadamia Cranberry Dreams

These soft buttery treats make terrific holiday cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States