Lime Sherbet Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Add dry ice and serve at Halloween in a black cauldron - everyone loves it and the adults can spike with rum or vodka.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise Caldwell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This was very, very good. The combination was excellent, and the lemon-lime slices add a nice touch. I would probably use a little less pineapple juice next time so the taste won't be quite so strong, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Absolutely loved this- sooo delicious! The only changes I made were using Sprite instead of Ginger Ale and not using the entire can of pineapple juice. It was pretty sweet with 3/4 of the can. I also couldn't fit both Sprite bottles in my punch bowl- maybe that's why it seemed sweet with the amount of pineapple juice I used. Will be using this for more parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Very, GOOD! Made it for a birthday party and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
This was a party hit! Only gave four stars because it is a little too sweet. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Highland, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I made a huge punch bowl full of this today for a sip and see. Even the guys were coming back for seconds. I will make this anytime I need a punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
Wow its so delicious! and soo easy! Will use this often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2012
Really delicious and flavorful. One glass is not enough! Looks festive and beautiful on the table as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States