Lime-Pineapple Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2004
We couldn't get enough of this at my daughter's baptism. Awesome! We didn't make any substitutions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2003
this is a great recipe. everyone loves this punch. we make it every year for our halloween party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cliffside, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2006
This punch is super yummy and so easy to make! I have made it for work and home parties. We made it for halloween and added a frozen hand (made out of a non-powdered latex glove!).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2007
Made this for a baby shower and everyone loved it! Tried to make it blue by using blue lemonade Kool-Aid for the drink mix, but it turned the most beautiful shade of green. Think I'll have to make this again for a St. Patrick's party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Excellent. halved the recipe and cut down on the sugar a little. Also added a few drops of green food coloring to accentuate the color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany
Living In: Parrish, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
This worked great! I served it at my son's 3rd birthday party. The Monster Truck "Gravedigger" was the theme, so this was his Gravedigger Juice. Not only did it look AMAZING and matched perfectly, it tasted AMAZING too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2008
It was a big hit at the St. Patrick's day party! I will surely make again & again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Chico, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
I loved the taste and appearance of this punch. I gave a "Mexican" style bridal shower and served this punch for the first time. It was a hugh hit and blended in so well with the theme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Super sweet but still good. I think I would use less or even no sugar next time. I served it at my St. P's play date. I only put 1 liter of the carbonated beverage and let moms choose to either top their punch off with champagne or more soda.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crandall, Texas, USA
Living In: Rockwall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Afternoon Delight Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender shake some gin and juice.

Fresh Fruit Milkshake

See how easy it is to whip up a fresh-fruit milkshake in your blender.

Ponche de Frutas (Fruit Punch)

See how to make a delicious and refreshing Mexican-style fruit punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States