Lime Chicken Soft Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Such a light, refreshing dish! The favors are delicious! I served with fresh cilantro upon serving, along with homemade pico de gallo. I will definitely be making this dish more often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Great recipe, very tasty. I agree with others who say skimp on the oregano. I also skip the red wine vinegar and its quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Martin Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Absolutely delicious, mouth watering tacos! I used balsamic vinegar instead of red wine which made them even more tangy, gourmet and amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I make these every now then for my husband, he loves these tacos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
These tacos are so easy to prepare and are ready to eat in no time! Absolutely delicious, you'll make them every week :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jessicawalla
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Fairly quick, relatively easy, & very tasty. Two thumbs up for this recipe. I substituted oregano for cilantro because of the reviews I read and I'm glad I did! Definitely recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
My whole family loved this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
It was bomb diggity dog.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zebedee Huang

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
This is a good way to prepare tacos faster. I usually marinated meats more than 1hrs but I don't have to do that for this recipe. I put some fresh cilantro instead of dried oregano and it worked. Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Youn Joo Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Glenn Snowden
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Tried this the other day during a snow day from school. It was delicious. I added more fresh squeezed lime juice then called for. Added some avacodo. R then rolled it up like a burrito. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Glenn Snowden

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,620) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

Check out these lime flavored chicken soft tacos.

Pablito's Chicken Tacos

See how to put a fresh twist on an old Mexican standard.

Chicken Tacos

See how to make quick-and-easy chicken tacos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States