Lil' Devils Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2000
These are SO yummy and I can't believe how easy they are to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2000
YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2000
Fast, easy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2000
Great cookies, especially if you're a chocolate & peanut butter fan!! When I was assembling them, I didn't think it was going work, but they came out wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morehead, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Bonnieville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2003
Super easy to make! Cut these in large squares while they are still warm and then put a scoop of vanilla ice cream on top with chocolate syrup or hot fudge! Yummy!!! Will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BASSETTMAN
Home Town: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2003
This was a major hit!! I agree with the others, it doesn't look like it will work when you're putting it together, but amazingly it does. I added more peanut butter and marshmellow creme than the recipe calls for to make it extra gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNIE2SHU

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2006
Delicious, sweet, rich, and simple! Great recipe! The whole family loved it. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RibbonMunky

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2006
These should be called Lil' Addictive Devils. Yummy! My three year old and I have already eaten quite a few and they haven't even cooled yet. These are so good and easy too. Hope there's enough left for my husband to try when he gets home. =) I followed the recipe exactly and they turned out perfect. Will definitely make again soon. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dilley, Texas, USA
Living In: Pearsall, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2006
The filling was too sticky too spread. Next time I will melt peanut butter(maybe it will help to be spreadable. But otherwise these were really good. I used a 9x13 pan and they came out thin. So I will try a smaller pan maybe 9x9. I liked this since it was fast too make and really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STARKRAZI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2007
yummy yummy yummmy TOTALLY RECOMENDED !!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fudgy Peanut Butter Buttons

See how to turn cocoa mix into fudgy, no-bake peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

No Bakes

See how to make a simple chocolate, peanut butter, and oatmeal cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States