Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
This was absolutely delish! I added some asparagus and a mix of cheeses. Definitely will make this again. So great for entertaining
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2011
Made it with and without crust many times for us and for baby shower people
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ASTROPHE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
holy quiche this was good! lol only adjustments were next time i will do 3 eggs instead of 4...too much for the pan. Also added some italian seasoning to the egg mixture...yummm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
I followed the recipe exactly (except I forgot the onion!) and it was delicious. I was surprised because there wasn't any seasoning but it didn't taste bland at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Cardenas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mendham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Lyndhurst, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
This is great and simple. You can either follow the directions or make some of the mods that others have suggested. Either way, it turns out fabulous every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
My family loved this recipe! I changed it up based on other posters' recommendations. I used fresh spinach, and added other sauteed veggies. I also put tarragon and thyme in with the veggies, & it was good. My kids (ages 10 & 7) plowed through it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Great tasting, light and easy to make. I used Hellman's instead of Miracle Whip mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
Very easy with a nice taste. I omitted the pie crust (to save on calories) and it was delicious! The whole family loved it even the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SMOSIEUR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Thought this was great WITH changes: Sauteed onions and 2 cloves of garlic with fresh spinach for filling. Reduced mayo to 1/3 cup and used 5 eggs (after reading other reviews). With these changes 5 STARS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Best simple quiche recipe I've found. I added a pinch of nutmeg, salt and garlic powder and it turned out really good. I've tried more sophisticated recipes and they weren't as good as this simple one. Will make this my go-to quiche recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States