Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Awesome!! We added a few additional things (bacon, tomato, mushroom) and it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
first time making quiche and it turned out lovely! recommended for egg lover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dottington

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA
Living In: Loma Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2013
Excellent my family loved this. I follokwed the recipe with no difficulties. The flavor and texture was great. Will do it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Friendswood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
I used fresh Spinach and Gruyere Cheese. I wilted the spinach with Olive Oil and Garlic then followed the recipe. Fab! Served it with a Greek Salad and warm French Bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Richard Henderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
This is not a savory custard pie. Not enough eggs, not enough cheese, not rich at all. This is not edible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2013
T- likes quiches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
Loved this!!!! I followed previous suggestions of only 1/3 c mayo and also substitute egg whites for two of the eggs (so 4 egg whites and two eggs). The result was awesome!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
This was really delicious. My husband kept calling it gourmet. I used fresh spinach (for quantity, I just layered as much on as what seemed right, probably about 2 -3 cups. I also added cremini mushrooms, which were really good in this and about 1-2 tsps of garlic salt. I didn't use the extra egg added by other reviewers and it turned out great (maybe b/c I used fresh spinach), but it wouldn't have hurt it to add another egg either. Thanks for the yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2013
Like other reviewers I added an additional egg, added Feta, sauteed fresh spinach in garlic. I also added bacon and cut up pepperoni slices and added that to the mix to please the family. Topped it with sliced tomatoes and covered it with aluminum foil for 45 minutes and then removed the foil and backed another 15-20. Also, I used one deep dish pie pan. My family (just 3 of us) ate it all that night. Rave reviews - very versatile!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 430) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States