Light Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Simple and fantastic! Used a bit less white sugar and they came out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
These were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Great cookies although a touch too sweet for me. I also added the whole egg as the mixture seemed too dry. My son and I ate half a dozen right out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
What a yummy recipes. I'm always on the lookout for soft chocolate cookie recipes and this one was really good!! I'll definately make it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2011
This is an awesome recipe!!! I followed it exactly(except for substituting bittersweet for semisweet chocolate, 'cause that's what I had) and they came out incredible! From now on this is my go-to cookie recipe. So awesome that I made a second batch right away, with half white chocolate and half chopped pecans and an extra splash of vanilla. Also excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
These are LIGHT chocolate chip cookies -- a bit crisp on the outside and oh-so-soft on the inside. These are amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Their ok,liked that they were low in calories
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
I used m&ms instead of chips. I also added 1/4tsp of baking powder. They were great!! They cooked well and my kids absolutely loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tiffanikeys

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
I added 1/2 more vanilla and walnut halves and coconut and used Bakers semi sweet choc chips cause they are the best and a tad more flour and a little less brwn sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ironchefamanda

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
These cookies are light and delicious, I added pecans to my recipe a little heavier but adjust the measurements use a 1/8 a cup of pecans or walnuts. If desired, a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bunnychicka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Coral Springs, Florida, USA
Living In: Pompano Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Triple Chocolate Chip Cookies

Make chocolate chip cookies without an electric mixer.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States