Light Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
I really like it. The goodness in side, yummy. Just like it sounds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
OMG! So amazing! I added nuts, but the texture of the cookie is to die for. I love the small batch style cuz I would eat 2x as much with a bigger recipe, i will be using this in the future. Did I mention I LOVE this cookie?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
these chocolate cookies are really yummy and incredibly simple to make. i used a tablespoon utensil to measure these out and it came out perfectly. you can't even tell these are 'light'. truly wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
this recipe did't came out as I spected, the cookies were like, little cakes, I did the recipe exactly as it says... the only changes were that I used stone ground whole wheat, and added some whey protein (which it shouldnt affect the recipe)... Anyways, it was a ok recipe (NOT CHEWY) I'll try another one next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Macarari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
Excellent cookie; very light and puffy, used Smart Balance butter to make it a bit healthier and added extra chocolate chunks for more antioxidants, of course! These were not heavy, greasy or too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2010
These cookies are GREAT! No lie. They are soft, chewy, taste like a great chocolate chip cookie and they look nice! Also try putting about 5 chocolate chips on top of the cookies right after baking, it adds a nice touch :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kaersten

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
These are great and I love that they are so low in fat. Most other cookie recipes ask for 2 sticks of butter. I loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Youngblood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
these are very good cookies i started making them more and more!:) they are especially great for when you have a craving for chocolate! i was on a diet and i ate almost all of them and didn't gain a pound!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
to those who want to eliminate more fat/Kcals, use applesauce instead of the butter. cant taste the difference, and they come out great.. I made these with applesauce, and splenda and loved them. a nice way to cheat on your diet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sgash

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
This recipie is great. I made about 8 dozen of these for a funeral BBQ and they were a hit. I made some regular but then I also did some with different candy bar pieces int hem - m and m's, crunch bars, heath bars, kit kats. They were so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States