Light Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
wonderful not to much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by samsam

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bend, Oregon, USA
Living In: Stevenson, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
i love this recipe! the cookies turn out great every time i make them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madison

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
I think this may be the first time in years that I followed a recipe almost exactly. Considering these cookies are a lighter option, they are quite good. Not the best I've ever made, but pretty darn good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
An average chocolate chip cookie, a little greasy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Great! super easy... and easily converted to dairy free/egg free by substituting the butter with vegan butter and the egg white with apple sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
These cookies are delicious. Very light and moist. I baked them for 10 minutes but they still weren't done so I added 5 more. These cookies took up 2 baking sheets, and I found that the ones baked on the bottom rack were lighter colored the ones baked on the top. I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
these are definitely pancakes. delicious, but certainly not cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
i followed the directions just as said, but these cookies did not come out at all. i had to cook them longer them the time given and even then they didn't cook all the way. If I cooked them any longer they would have burned. I am not sure if I did anything wrong because like I said I follow the directions exactly. Thanks for the recipe though, wish it would be turned out right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
These cookies are amazing!!! they are very good nice and chewy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
Well, there is no rain today..but I am disappointed in this. The flavor is wonderful, and while they baked on the sheet they were absolutely beautiful. When I removed them from the oven, they fell flat as pancakes; and as I began to remove them from the sheet, they 'ruffled'. I just don't care for that in a recipe..I want them round, uniform, And great tasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Chocolate chip cookies that are the best of both cookie worlds, crispy and chewy.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States