Libby's® Pumpkin Roll with Cream Cheese Filling Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I usually do not care for pumpkin, but the cream cheese filling makes this one of my favorite desserts. You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
I have used this recipe many tmes and everyone loved it. The only thing different is I leave out the nuts. My family pefers it that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Sooo good! Always a hit with my guests at the holidays. Easy to make and can be made the night before!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yates Center, Kansas, USA
Living In: Chanute, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
Very easy, and so delicious!! Always a hit! Be sure to cook the cake long enough or it tends to stick to the paper a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2011
I use Cookingfor7's suggestion for adding more spices and it's the best I've ever tasted. I also plan ahead for the holidays and make 5 at once. One large can of pumpkin will make exactly 5 rolls, so I measure out my dry ingredients ahead of time into small plastic containers. Then, I get my mixer out and mix the wet ingredients, one batch at a time, and reserve a bowl to dump the wet and dry ingredients into, so that I have an assembly line operation going. Since this recipe is a bit time consuming, it makes sense to make several at once to share. They don't last long at our house, so by the time I make one or two for the neighbors and one or two for work, they're gone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
Oh. My. Gosh. I've never made pumpkin rolls before but my husband and I agreed, this is one of the easiest and best tasting desserts I have EVER made!!! I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
This is my go to recipe every November.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Naumann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake Jackson, Texas, USA
Living In: Bullard, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
recipe is confusing. I mixed the eggs with the powdered sugar, because it didn't specify. make sure you read the recipe 3 or 4 times to make sure you understand it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2011
I thought it was a little too sweet. I would reduce the sugar a pinch. Other than that, very easy, delic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I just made this for the first time today and it turned out perfect, I think this will quickly become a family favorite!!! Easy recipe, and I found no changes really needed to be made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 537) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States