Libby's® Pumpkin Roll with Cream Cheese Filling Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I always double this recipe and make it for around 35 people. I do some minor adjusting with it as well. A little more flour and i use a spledia / sugar blend that works just fine. I never use all the frosting but i do find it helpful to apply it while the cake is still luke warm, cause it goes on easier and i have never had a problem with it running. Though i do put it in the walk-in as soon as i complete it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Perfect and easy. My favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and it was relatively easy. Only issue I had was that when I unrolled to add icing, the cake ripped a little. I was able to patch them somewhat with the icing. But if anyone has suggestions on how to stop this from happening I would be grateful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rene Morais

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Really like this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I was ask by a co-worker to make this recipe. I did it for the first time for a Potluck at work and I have great complements!!!!! from even the owners of the company... Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I have made it before and it has come out fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Much loved and requested every Thanksgiving by family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is a great recipe. It does have a bit more clove taste then I prefer, but many people like it that way. The cream cheese icing is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROYALE333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Greenville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
YES!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 542) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States