Libby's® Pumpkin Roll with Cream Cheese Filling Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I made this recipe for Thanksgiving and it was relatively easy. Only issue I had was that when I unrolled to add icing, the cake ripped a little. I was able to patch them somewhat with the icing. But if anyone has suggestions on how to stop this from happening I would be grateful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rene Morais

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Really like this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
I was ask by a co-worker to make this recipe. I did it for the first time for a Potluck at work and I have great complements!!!!! from even the owners of the company... Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe with us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I have made it before and it has come out fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Much loved and requested every Thanksgiving by family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
This is a great recipe. It does have a bit more clove taste then I prefer, but many people like it that way. The cream cheese icing is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROYALE333

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Greenville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
YES!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
This is scrumptious! It never lasts more than a day when I make it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mama_kenyon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
To die for! I followed everything to a T, except I only used 1/4 tsp cloves, as I feel they can be overpowering. Came out perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 540) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States