Lemony Shrimp over Brown Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2008
This was awesome! It was quick and easy. It tasted great. My family loved it and now when I make it I need to make a double batch to make them happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
66 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
very wonderful!recipe was complete and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spalady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
On a quest for a new shrimp dish once a week....this recipe was a delight! I added onion and also used cilantro. The Uncle Ben's Boil in a Bag Brown rice was the perfect amount for 1 lb of shrimp to feed 2. Double for 4. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
240 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
This made for a great new year's eve dinner, and it was so quick and easy! It's reminiscent of a favorite dish my mom used to make with feta broiled on top, but I don't think this could have been any better. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
This was delicious. I added frozen peas just because I needed a little more green. Very good. Try it you will be pleasantly surprised.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
Delicious! I substituted chicken broth for the wine and served it over linguine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
104 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
Loved this recipe! The only thing I did different was used cilantro instead of the parsily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Clark
Living In: Jackson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
This recipe is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
Great flavor. My entire family loved it. Very easy to make. Served with Tarragon Green Beans (recipe from this site) and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kgadison
Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
When I have time I love to be creative in the kitchen but those nights when I come home after a hard day I want something quick and easy but delicious, too. This fits the bill perfectly! I serve it along with fresh green beans or broiled asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Chef John’s Indoor BBQ Shrimp

Is this the easiest, most delicious shrimp recipe ever? Possibly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States