Lemony Shrimp over Brown Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
On a quest for a new shrimp dish once a week....this recipe was a delight! I added onion and also used cilantro. The Uncle Ben's Boil in a Bag Brown rice was the perfect amount for 1 lb of shrimp to feed 2. Double for 4. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
241 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2009
Great flavor. My entire family loved it. Very easy to make. Served with Tarragon Green Beans (recipe from this site) and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kgadison
Living In: Blaine, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
Delicious! I substituted chicken broth for the wine and served it over linguine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
104 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
This made for a great new year's eve dinner, and it was so quick and easy! It's reminiscent of a favorite dish my mom used to make with feta broiled on top, but I don't think this could have been any better. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2008
This recipe is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2008
Loved this recipe! The only thing I did different was used cilantro instead of the parsily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Clark
Living In: Jackson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2008
very wonderful!recipe was complete and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spalady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2008
This was awesome! It was quick and easy. It tasted great. My family loved it and now when I make it I need to make a double batch to make them happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-108 (of 108) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Shrimp and Asparagus

Sautéed shrimp, mushrooms, and asparagus are tossed with egg noodles.

Salmon & Asparagus en Papillote with Brown Rice

Enjoy a complete, healthy-choice meal with baked salmon and brown rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States