Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
Very good, and VERY easy. I doubled the recipe and added a few strawberries for decoration.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2006
Perfect sweetness! =) Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heathbar
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2006
Nice flavor. Easy to make. It does not make very much though, I had to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2006
This came out just fine. It was a good basic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bawkbagawk

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kerrville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
Amazing. I used half lemons, half limes, which was tasted great. Then because my kids were asking for pink lemonade I threw in 4 frozen strawberries and whizzed it all in the blender - even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2006
all lemons are different size it would help if you could say the mesurement in cups anyways brown sugar works better than white but you might have to experiment on the mesurements
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2006
Can it get any easier than this? I wanted to try making my own lemonade and this recipe was great. Fresh-squeezed lemons make the best tasting lemonade. However, the recipe here only calls for 1 quart and that is only 1/2 my pitcher so I still used the 4 lemons, but 1 cup of sugar and 2 quarts water. It still came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deelynna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Centuria, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2005
This is excellent! Easy to make and the perfect mix of sweet and bitter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2005
This lemonade is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2003
Mmmm! A bit more tart than "Best Lemonade Ever" (which was pretty sweet), but I thought it was perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Green Lemonade

This super-nutritious juice stars kale, ginger, apples, and lemon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States