Lemonade Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Made this exactly to the Letter and it is good. Please note that many of the frozen lemonade cans come in 12 oz cans. The recipe calls for 2 (6oz) and 1(6oz) cans. Do the math if you are not using the right amount then I can see this drink being 2 sweet. I purchased 2 (12oz) cans. I used one can to fill up 2 ice trays and the other can to make the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2012
Amazing recipe. Luv it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LagunaLala
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
I would make again but use less frozen lemonade because it just tasted a bit too sweet. I would also not hassle with the lemonade ice cubes because I think it just made it even sweeter. Next time I will use plain ice cubes with the cherries in each one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LagunaLala

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
This was good - next time will make with just one can of pink lemonade as I used a shiraz and it was pretty sweet. I also froze the marchino cherries and surup into the ice mold and that surup may have over-sweetned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
what type of wine should i use? this recipes sounds very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
This was soooo good, lots of compliments on it. I like a strong pink lemonade, so I would probably add a third can of pink lemonade concentrate next time (just personal preference though), but really tasty and refreshing! Oh ya, and I used white wine (Dr. Zen Zen)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Wonderful punch. Made this for my daughter's bridal shower the first time, and since it was going into a punch bowl I froze the maraschino cherries and the lemonade concentrate in a round mold instead of in cubes. It seems to be very popular, so make lots.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Absolutely wonderful and SO easy! Super refreshing on a hot day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Webster City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
I made this for a baby shower I hosted for my sister this weekend and it was a bigger hit than that new baby! EVERYONE wanted the recipe!! It I could give it ten stars I would! I used Lambrusco Riutini wine and only ONE can of the lemonade! it was easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2010
Fabulous & SO EASY! I'll definitely remember to buy enough ingredients for a second batch the next time; we went through this fast because it was so tasty! Not too sweet either. Everyone loved it & many requested the recipe. I left out the maraschinos since I forgot to buy them, but they're not really a necessity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooknKel
Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States