Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Nichole Nace
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Absolutely loved this recipe! It was really easy & the fish soaked up the lemon & rosemary flavor, had lots of moisture, and was perfectly cooked in my glass baking dish. I will definitely use this recipe again! I used fresh salmon steaks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole Nace
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
I've known about this recipe for a long time. I love it. Thanks for reminding me it exists.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caradae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
A favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I've made it twice, and everyone loved it. I think the lemon keeps the fishiness in check.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
It amazes me ,how just a few ingredients will produce a great tasting Salmon dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamus

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
I love this recipe.It's easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Tasty, but not remarkable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Agoura Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe was perfect for entertaining. I made it just as written and my guests were impressed. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
made this for a lunch party, placed the salmon in a baking platter, added the rosemary and lime (didnt have lemons) sprinkled salt and black pepper on top as well as olive oil. Realised that I had some remaining white wine so I sprinkled some on top too. Baked for 15 mins at 350F. and the salmon came out perfect! I got rave reviews, and it was the first item to finish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Excellent recipe! I marinated the salmon the day before with salt, pepper, lemon and Adobo for extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 231) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salmon with Lemon and Dill

Ideal pairing of salmon with butter sauce, dill and lemon.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States