Lemon Rosemary Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Love the simplicity of this recipe! Used tinfoil pouches in order to seal the flavours in as other reviewers have suggested, easy clean up too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2010
Delicate, delicious, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CRAKRJAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Amazing!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
Simple and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
Had the in-laws over for dinner and tried this recipe out and everyone loved it! I'm a fan of rosemary, so I put four or five sprigs of rosemary underneath the fillet and then finely chopped two more sprigs, mixed it with the olive oil and sea salt and then spread that on top of the fillet. Will definitely be making this recipe several times over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2010
i love it is so good,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2010
Super easy & my kids love to help make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2010
this recipe is great! i added a little bit of garlic to it, a little more rosemary and i rubbed the fillets with oil instead of drizzling. Light and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2010
Cooked this for myself and my lady friend, It went over splendid! Did the EVOO brush as suggested by another user and added cracked pepper along with the salt. cooked 2 dinner sized fillets in the oven following the 10 min per inch rule and it turned out perfect. Served with long grain/wild rice and roasted asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rakkis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2010
Ten stars, if I could! This recipe just proves how simple ingredients complement eachother to make a delicious dish. I used a salmon filet that weighed a pound, but used just the one lemon and four rosemary sprigs (which I snipped right out of my garden). I didn't use any salt, and didn't miss it at all. I used a foil packet to bake it, and found that I needed about 45 minutes at 400 for it to be done to my liking. The flavors blend so well with the salmon. I always use rosemary for chicken, and never thought to do so with fish. This is a keeper, for sure. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

Yummy Lemon Salmon Burgers

See how to make quick-and-easy salmon burgers.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States