Lemon-Raspberry Mousse Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
My family and friends all love this dessert and ask me to make it again and again. It has been a favorite for a few years now- ever since I discovered it on this website. I love allrecipes.com! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mom23cuties

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
this is totally great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
Delicious!I would recommend to add more raspberry. Great summer dessert! Makes a cute patriotic flag when you double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2010
This was just ok for us. Fairly easy to make but not as good as we were expecting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Livingston, Montana, USA
Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
Wonderful WOW desert! Next time I would put more of the rasberry preserves inside as it just wasn't enough to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deb
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
AWESOME! Very light and delicious! We really enjoyed this dessert. I used fat free cool whip and sugar free preserves. I followed the recipe otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Owens

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2010
This turned out really good. I didn't have any lemon zest so I added 2 tsp. of lemon juice to the cream cheese mixture. For fruit I used raspberries, stawberries and blueberries. I also used low fat Nilla Wafers and Sugar Free cool whip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2010
Delicious, and I used low-fat Nilla Wafers too! Def a great dessert which makes up pretty quickly (minus the "firm" time).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS! PERFECT CONSISTENCY, AND TASTE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
ok
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States