Lemon Pepper Shrimp with Mustard Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2003
This was incredible! I would eat it everynight if I could! The seasonings were perfect. We sauteed it with brocolli and the brocolli soaked up the flavors beautifully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
this got rave reviews, even though I smimmered for too long, sassy but not out of control very flavorful cooked over a bed of brown rice two thumbs up will use this one again for sure
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2002
Very good! I used low fat margarine and dried parsley as it is used for color only. This was a very fast light meal and I served it over basmati rice. I don't believe this would serve 8 people though. Maybe 4-6. Even my picky husband enjoyed this. I'll definitely make this again and serve it with rolls to slurp up the extra sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2002
This is a really wonderful recipe, I've made it several times now. My husband LOVES this recipe, the first time I made it we all had to fight him for the shrimp LOL, thanks a bunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2002
Excellent! I served this with noodles, and we had an easy and quite tasty dinner that everyone enjoyed. The prep time is minimal but the flavor is out of this world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2002
This was a hit at my house - young kids, teenagers and adults alike loved it! It was a pain to peel and de-vein the shrimp, but the recipe itself was quick and easy and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2002
This was very good, but not outstanding. The recipe didn't specify whether the mustard was dry or prepared. I used prepared. I was unsure if the mustard flavor would overwhelm the shrimp, but it was very subtle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2002
This was fantastic. Something you would order in a really good restaurant and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2002
A really easy dish to make and great for the boys in my family. I served this up on boiled Basmati rice and it went down a treat. I'll definitely use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-79 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States