Lemon Pepper Shrimp with Mustard Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2005
Very good. We were out shopping all day and were starved when we got home. The great thing about this recipe is how fast it was to make. I used dijon mustard instead of yellow. To be honest, we just ate the shrimp and never served it over anything. I would serve it over rice or angel hair pasta for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2005
We enjoyed this recipe alot however when you use that much butter how can it be bad?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Revelstoke, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2005
This recipe was a great way to go! Probably a four-star on taste, but the fact that it was this great for such limited amount of prep time gave it the extra star. I actually had to make more as my finicky spouse demanded I make more. She said that the first batch was just not enough. Thanx for this! We will probably go with a different meat next time. I served it over rice, but pasta is a good way to go as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2005
AWESOME!! SERVED OVER BROWN RICE WITH STEAMED BROCCOLI. I ALSO ADDED EXTRA RED PEPPER FLAKES FOR A LITTLE KICK. tHANKS FOR AN EASY AND DELICIOUS RECIPE.wILL MAKE AGAIN AND AGAIN!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2005
This was an outstanding dish. I prepared it for my wife and she loved it. We have cooked it a couple of times now and I am even making it for her tonight, on Valentine's day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2004
Fantastic! I reduced the butter to margarine and cut by half, upped the wine a tad and added a bit more garlic. Yummmy! Served with a leek, broccoli & blackbeans mixed with a little italian seasoning and leftover spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2004
This was ok, but not what I expected. I don't think I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2004
This recipe is scrumptious! We use dijon mustard instead of yellow, and use much less butter with a little olive oil. We serve this over angel hair pasta and add steamed broccoli to it as well. Yummy! Guests rave about it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2004
Very tasty and easy to make. It was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2004
Delicious. I made this for my parents and they were very impressed with my cooking skills! Serve it over rice with a side of veggies to really impress.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 79) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Shrimp with Lemon Aioli

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy, very flavorful grilled shrimp.

Chef John's Baked Lemon Pepper Salmon

Make this healthy dish with your favorite wild salmon.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States